Skip to main content

ROBBIE WILLIAMS – LIVE IN LAS VEGAS

He’s the U.K.’s number-one British solo artist and, with more than 75 million records sold worldwide, one of the best-selling music artists of all time: Now Robbie Williams is bringing his unforgettable concert experience to Wynn Las Vegas for his first-ever U.S. residency. The global pop phenomenon kicks off his exclusive performances in March at the Encore Theater, where he’ll perform his biggest hits and a few special surprises.

Whether you know Williams’ work from such hugely popular songs as “Millennium,” “Rock DJ” and “Angels,” or his contributions to the soundtracks for hit films like X Men: First Class and Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason, Robbie Williams will thrill you with a night of sensational music. Fresh from his 2017-18 world tour of sold-out stadiums, Williams and his incredible voice also are sure to shine amid the exceptional acoustics of the state-of-the-art Encore Theater.

Tickets for July performances will go on sale to the public on Thursday, December 13 at 7 a.m. PT.

DINNER & SHOW PAIRINGS

Pair your ticket to see Robbie Williams with a specialty menu offered at one of our resort’s award-winning restaurants for an unforgettable evening.


robbie williams logo

Performances start at 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019

Valet or self-parking is always complimentary for show ticket holders; simply bring your parking ticket into the theater for easy validation.

TERMS & CONDITIONS